## Memorandum



2009 JUN 10 PM 4: 22



DATE June 10, 2009

DALLAS, TEXAS

Trinity River Committee Members:
Mayor Pro Tem Dr. Elba Garcia (Vice-Chair)
Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Dwaine Caraway
Carolyn R. Davis
Linda Koop

Pauline Medrano Mitchell Rasansky Steve Salazar

SUBJECT Cancellation of June 16, 2009 Trinity River Corridor Project Committee Meeting

The Trinity River Corridor Project Committee Meeting previously scheduled for June 16, 2009 has been cancelled.

If you have further questions, please let me know.

David A. Neumann, Chairman Trinity River Corridor Project Committee

Honorable Mayor and Members of the City Council Mary K. Suhm, City Manager

Ryan S. Evans, First Assistant City Manager Jill A. Jordan, P.E., Assistant City Manager Ramon F. Miguez, P.E., Assistant City Manager A. C. Gonzalez, Assistant City Manager

Forest E. Turner, Interim Assistant City Manager Deborah A. Watkins, City Secretary

Rebecca Dugger, Director, Trinity River Corridor Project Paul D. Dyer, Director, Park and Recreation Department

THE TRINITY
DALLAS