Memorandum



CITY OF DALLAS

DATE April 19, 2013

Transportation and Environment Committee Members: Linda L. Koop (Chair), Sheffie Kadane (Vice Chair), Sandy Greyson, Delia Jasso, Vonciel Jones Hill, Mayor Pro Tem Pauline Medrano

SUBJECT Dallas Area Rapid Transit Board Interviews

You have been provided with notebooks containing information for nominees who will be interviewed on Monday, April 22, 2013 for appointment/reappointment to the DART Board.

Each nominee will be given two minutes for an introductory statement and the Committee Members will be given approximately eleven minutes for each interview (questions/answers). At the conclusion of the interviews, the committee will deliberate fifteen minutes.

Please contact me if you need additional information.

Jill A. Jordan, P.E.

Assistant City Manager

c: The Honorable Mayor and Members of the City Council

Mary K. Suhm, City Manager

Thomas P. Perkins, Jr. City Attorney

Rosa Rios, City Secretary

Craig Kinton, City Auditor

Daniel F. Solis, Administrative Judge

A.C. Gonzalez, First Assistant City Manager

Ryan S. Evans, Assistant City Manager

Forest Turner, Assistant City Manager

Joey Zapata, Assistant City Manager

Jeanne Chipperfield, Chief Financial Officer

Edward Scott, Director, Controller's Office

Frank Librio, Public Information Office

Rick Galceran, Director, Public Works

Stephanie Cooper, Assistant to the City Manager - Council Office