

Memorandum

2010 OCT -1 PM 3: 42

DALLAS, TEXAS



DATE October 1, 2010

Trinity River Corridor Project Committee Members: Steve Salazar (Vice-Chair) Mayor Pro Tem Dwaine Caraway Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Pauline Medrano Carolyn R. Davis

Vonciel Jones Hill Delia Jasso Linda Koop Ann Margolin

SUBJECT Rescheduled Trinity River Corridor Project Committee Meeting

The <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>October 5th</u> Trinity River Corridor Project Committee Meeting has been rescheduled for <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>October 12</u>, <u>2010 from 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 A.M.</u> The meeting will be held at City Hall, 1500 Marilla, 6/E/S, Dallas, TX 75201.

Please contact me if you have questions.

David A. Neumann, Chairman

Trinity River Corridor Project Committee



THE TRINITY

DALLAS

Cc: Honorable Mayor and Members of the City Council Mary K. Suhm, City Manager Ryan S. Evans, First Assistant City Manager Jill A. Jordan, P.E., Assistant City Manager A. C. Gonzalez, Assistant City Manager Forest E. Turner, Assistant City Manager Deborah A. Watkins, City Secretary Frank Librio, Director, Public Information Office Kelly High, Director, Trinity Watershed Management Rebecca Rasor, P.E., Managing Director, Trinity River Corridor Project Paul D. Dyer, Director, Park and Recreation Theresa O'Donnell, Director, Sustainable Development & Construction