Dallas, Texas
 
City Council Briefings - Archive
 

During recent Dallas City Council briefing sessions,the following presentations were scheduled to be given to the Council.

They are provided here for your review and information.

Wednesday, November 15, 2006

Wednesday, November 1, 2006

Wednesday,October 18, 2006

Wednesday,October 4, 2006

Wednesday, September 20, 2006

Special Workshop Budget Meeting, Monday, September 18, 2006

Wednesday, September 6, 2006

Wednesday, August 16, 2006

Special Workshop Budget Meeting, Monday, August 14th 2006

Monday June 26, 2006 special Session

Wednesday June 21, 2006

Wednesday June 7, 2006

Wednesday May 17, 2006 Wednesday May 3, 2006

Wednesday April 19, 2006

Wednesday April 5, 2006

Tuesday March 28, 2006 - Special Called Meeting

Wednesday February 15, 2006

Wednesday February 1, 2006

Wednesday January 18, 2006

Archived briefings for 2005

To view upcoming briefing presentations, please go to the Latest City News.. section on the portal page of this Web site.

View online Dallas City Council agendas and minutes.

Dallas City Hall
1500 Marilla St.
Dallas, TX 75201
214-671-5111

Get the latest news from Dallas City Hall